

File No. EC/23/000175

Government of India

Directorate General of Health Services Central Drugs Standard Control Organization (Ethics Committee Registration Division)

FDA Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi - 110002, India

Dated: 06 Dec 2023

Composition of the Ethics Committee:-

Sr.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1	Ms. Aditi Rohit Gokhale	BA (MA - Psychology)	Social Scientist
2	Dr. Apurva Rajan Kulkarni	MBBS (MD - Medicine)	Clinician
3	Dr. Ankita Vishwanath Tathe	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology)	Medical Scientist
4	Dr. Ravibhushan Janardhan Kasale	MBBS (MS - General Surgery	Clinician
5	Ms. Trupti Santosh Bidwe	BA (M.A.)	Lay Person
6	Dr. Vishal Munjajirao Ubale	MBBS (MD Pharmacology)	Member Secretary
7	Dr. Rajendra Ganpat Chandorkar	MBBS (MD Paediactrics)	Chair Person
8	Ms. Jai Shirish Patil	LLB (BLS LLB)	Legal Expert

ALTH, GOVEKIN

(Dr. Rajeev Singh Raghuvanshi)

Drugs Controller General (I) &

Central Licensing Authority